领导团队

理事会成员

Conan Chitham

咨询委员会成员

他是一名英国律师,在帮助企业解决商业、数据保护和技术业务问题方面有27年的经验。他曾提出董事会层面的建议,并在与美国总公司和其他跨国企业合作方面有丰富经验。他在Axiom公司工作了超过11年,并曾任Withers公司的创新、创意权及声誉部负责人。除此以外,还曾担任Mishcon de Reya的商业知识产权主管以及Wragge & Co.的媒体主管。 学历是剑桥大学法律硕士

Dr Paul Bailo

咨询委员会成员

因其在数字化转型、分析和营销方面的C级执行能力而受到业界思想领袖的广泛认可。拥有30年的行业经验,他的蓝筹背景包括:谷歌、苹果、AT&T、美国银行、高盛,以及最近在Infosys担任的首席数据官。他也是一名兼职教授——在哥伦比亚大学教授应用分析学。 学历是国际管理学院的博士学位以及瓦格纳学院的工商管理学硕士。

Anthony Assi

咨询委员会成员

经历过14年的云计算架构工作,曾在多家公司(包括谷歌和一家销售收入达到10亿美元的高增长型创业公司)担任CTO级别的工作。他是金门大学的兼职教授——负责教授分布式系统、并行编程和云计算课程。 他修过斯坦福大学商学院的高管教育,并拥有计算机系统和网络工程科学的硕士学位。

Bryan Repetto

咨询委员会成员

他是一名获得加利福尼亚州及华盛顿州执照的律师。在以下领域拥有超过十年的法律专业知识:知识产权(IP)、数据隐私、SaaS协议以及健康法。在州和联邦法院的合同协议谈判与诉讼方面具有丰富的经验。 他拥有印第安纳大学麦金尼法学院法学博士学位,并拥有知识产权、商业和技术硕士学位

Michael Brown

咨询委员会成员

拥有30年的银行工作经验,包括技术风险、IT审计和数据保护法方面的专业知识。曾经经营一家成功的咨询公司超过10年,并为伦敦、爱丁堡和多伦多的主要金融机构提供过服务。在《最佳律师》杂志上发表过题为 “金融科技创新带来数据隐私挑战 “的文章。 学历是爱丁堡大学法学硕士学位(LL.M)。

即将宣布

咨询委员会成员

入职高级法律顾问(英国)

Scroll to Top

Leadership Team

Board Members

Conan Chitham

Advisory Board Member
UK Lawyer with 27 years of experience in helping businesses with commercial, data protection and technology business issues. He has provide board-level advice and has experienced in working with US Headquartered businesses and other multi-national enterprises. Over 11 years with Axiom and Former Head of Innovation, Creative Rights and Reputation Group at Withers. Former Head of Commercial IP at Mishcon de Reya; Former Head of Media at Wragge & Co. MA, Law from University of Cambridge.

Dr Paul Bailo

Advisory Board Member
Widely recognized by industry thought leaders for his C-level executive skills in Digital Transformation, Analytics and Marketing. 30 years of industry experience and his blue-chip background includes: Google, Apple, AT&T, Bank of America, Goldman Sachs and recently Chief Data Officer at Infosys. Adjunct Professor - teaching Applied Analytics at Columbia University . PhD from the International School of Management, and MBA from Wagner College

Anthony Assi

Advisory Board Member
14 years of cloud computing architectures Worked at the CTO level for various companies including Google and a high growth start up hitting $1bn in Sales Revenue. Adjunct Professor at Golden Gate University – teaching courses on distributed systems, parallel programming and Cloud. Executive Education from Stanford Graduate School of Business and holds a Masters of Science Computer Systems and Networks Engineering.

Bryan Repetto

Advisory Board Member
Attorney - licensed in California and Washington States. Over a decade of legal expertise in the practice areas of: Intellectual Property, (IP) Data Privacy, SaaS Agreements and Health Law. Expertise with negotiation of contractual agreements and litigation in State and Federal Courts. Doctor of Jurisprudence Degree from Indiana University McKinney School of Law and holds a Masters of IP, Commerce and Technology degree

Michael Brown

Advisory Board Member
30 years of banking experience including expertise in Technology Risk, IT Audit and Data Protection Law. Operated a successful consultancy firm for over 10 years servicing major financial institutions in London, Edinburgh & Toronto. Published article in Best Lawyers Magazine titled “FinTech Innovation Poses Data Privacy Challenges” Masters of Laws Degree (LL.M) from University of Edinburgh

To be Announced

Advisory Board Member
On-boarding Senior Legal Counsel (UK)

Scroll to Top